Know what's inside:
FoodServiceAudits

Audits

nuTIQ Audits

nuTIQ is an internationally operating provider of first-party audits and second-party audits. On-site audits are a valuable addition to GBA’s analytical services, helping customers qualify their suppliers, detect the root causes of production problems, or prepare themselves for certification audits.

Learn more about nuTIQ audits

nuTIQ Inspections

nuTIQ carries out inspections of business facilities on an international level, either to evaluate working conditions and hygienic parameters or to conduct damage assessments on-site. We work together with skilled and reliable partners in over 100 different countries. Combined with the analytical services of the GBA Group, this enables us to make fair and realistic evaluations of your suppliers and to produce expert assessments.

Hygenicum Audits - Austria

In order to get an objective view of a company’s hygiene standards, you have to involve external, unbiased people with technical knowledge and experience. We can perform a wide variety of audits for you, ranging from the smallest scale (inspection, general assessment, on-site discussion of potential solutions) to the major international standards (e.g. IFS, BRC). For more complex projects, there is also the opportunity to conduct a joint audit with one of the partners in our network.

Service

Request for an offer or callback

Do you have questions about a certain topic? You need an individual offer?

Please, use our services to inform us about your matter of interest. You can also reach us by telephone at +49 40 797172-0

You might also be interested in:

Analyses

Find out about our detailed spectrum in food analysis.

More

Quality Management

About our Quality management concepts and special standards.

© 2020 GBA Group
Data PrivacyLegal NoticeTerms & ConditionsDisclosure

Wissen, was drin ist:
FoodServicesAudits

Audits

nuTIQ Audits

nuTIQ bietet auf internationaler Ebene die Durchführung von first-party-Audits und second-party-Audits an. On-site-Audits sind eine wertvolle Ergänzung der analytischen Dienstleistungen der GBA Group und unterstützen bei der Qualifizierung von Lieferanten, der Ursachenermittlung von Fehlern in der Produktion oder bei der Vorbereitung auf Zertifizierungs-Audits.

Erfahren Sie mehr über nuTIQ Audits

nuTIQ Inspektionen

nuTIQ bietet auf internationaler Ebene die Durchführung von Inspektionen in Betriebsstätten zur Überprüfung der Arbeits- und Hygienebedingungen und für Schadensbegutachtungen vor Ort an. In über 100 Ländern arbeitet nuTIQ mit kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partnern zusammen. Zusammen mit den analytischen Dienstleistungen der GBA sind so die realistische und faire Bewertung von Lieferanten sowie die Erstellung von Gutachten möglich.

Hygenicum Audits - Österreich

Um den Hygienestandard eines Betriebes zu objektivieren ist es notwendig betriebsfremde, unvoreingenommene Personen mit Fachwissen und Erfahrung einzubeziehen. Wir führen Hygieneaudits in kleinster Ausprägung (Begehung, allgemeine Begutachtung, Vorortdiskussion von Lösungsmöglichkeiten) bis hin zu Audits nach internationalen Standards (IFS, BRC etc.) für Sie durch. Bei komplexeren Aufgaben besteht die Möglichkeit einer gemeinsamen Auditierung mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern.

Service

Angebots- und Rückrufservice

Sie benötigen ein individuelles Angebot oder haben Fragen zu einem Thema? Nutzen Sie unseren Angebots- und Rückrufservice! Sie können uns auch telefonisch erreichen unter: Tel. +49 40 797172-0

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Analysen

Informieren Sie sich über unser detailliertes Analyse-spektrum in der Lebensmittelanalytik.

Mehr

Quality Management

GBA Group Qualitätsmanagementkonzepte und Spezialstandards

© 2020 GBA Group
DatenschutzRechtliche HinweiseAGBImpressum