Know what's inside:
FoodServiceQuality Management

Quality Management

Quality Management Concepts and Special Standards

Over the course of our long-term experience developing, implementing, and supervising food safety concepts, we have come in contact with a wide variety of norms and standards. In this context, we have also expended into new fields of business and made partnerships, helping us overcome new challenges for our customers.

Whether we are dealing with related groups of standards (ISO standard series), special standards (organic, AMA, etc.), or special customer requirements (trade standards), there is always something new to manage, not only for you, but more and more often for us as well.

In this case as well, it is our goal to provide customized solutions by getting partners from our network onboard as soon as we reach the limits of our own capabilities. In the end, these actions could also result in an IMS (integrated management system) that combines the demands from several fields into clearly organized, centralized procedures.

When you first contact us, if we realize that one of our partners could manage the situation more easily on their own, then we will of course gladly put you in touch with them directly.

Example Standards and Concepts

  • Quality Management (ISO 9000 Series), Environmental Management (ISO 14000 Series, EMAS), Occupational Safety (OHSAS 18000 Series)

Mainly the ISO 9000 series is often implemented in companies as the precursor or in parallel to other food management systems. However, there is a lot of overlap, so we can answer many of your questions about this field.

Organic, GMO-free, GLOBALG.A.P., AMA, QS , etc.

All of the standards listed above are connected to our core competencies in some form. We employ staff who can provide you with information about these standards or who have already implemented these standards in other companies or have conducted audits for these standards.

Customer Specifications – Supplier Specifications

Every day, we all face new demands and new tests, whether in the form of customer inquiries, requests from the authorities, or perhaps problems with suppliers. When dealing with any topic related to food safety, our employees are willing and able to take on the latest requirements and demands. Take advantage of our contacts to help manage your current tasks.

Food Declarations

Food Declarations

In recent years, the accuracy of food declarations has frequently been at the center of public debates. Correctly declaring food products and packaging them without misleading the consumer are major concerns for food businesses nowadays and can play a major role in shaping the image of a food company.

The guidelines, regulations, and directives for food declarations often undergo major changes and updates, thus making it increasingly difficult for food business operators to keep track of all the legal requirements.

When we check your declarations and proposed labels, our goal is to help you ensure that your product declarations adhere to the legal regulations. With this service, we not only take the current legal framework into consideration, but also any upcoming changes that have been planned.

Service

Request for an offer or callback

Do you have questions about a certain topic? You need an individual offer?

Please, use our services to inform us about your matter of interest. You can also reach us by telephone at +49 40 797172-0

You might also be interested in:

Anayses

Find out about our detailed spectrum in food analysis.

More

Audits

We carry out hygiene audits of the smallest degree up to audits according to national and international standards.

© 2020 GBA Group
Data PrivacyLegal NoticeTerms & ConditionsDisclosure

Wissen, was drin ist:
FoodServicesQuality Management

Quality Management

Qualitätsmanagementkonzepte und Spezialstandards

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Erarbeitung, Einführung und Betreuung von Lebensmittelsicherheitskonzepten bringt uns auch immer wieder in Kontakt mit diversen Normen und Standards. In diesem Zusammenhang entstanden neue Arbeitsfelder und Partnerschaften, mit denen wir für unsere Kunden auch neue Herausforderungen meistern.

Ob es sich um verwandte Normengruppen (ISO Normenserien), Spezialstandards (Bio, AMA, etc.) oder spezielle Kundenanforderungen (Handelsstandards) handelt; immer ist „Neues“ zu bewältigen, für Sie und damit auch immer öfter, für uns.

Unser Bestreben ist es auch hier maßgeschneiderte Lösungen insofern anzubieten, indem wir unsere Netzwerkpartner immer in dem Moment ins Boot holen, an dem wir unsere eigene Leistungskapazität an der Grenze sehen. Am Ende solcher Tätigkeiten können auch IMS Systeme stehen, welche Anforderungen aus mehreren Bereichen in übersichtliche, zentrale Abläufe zusammenführen.

Sollten wir bereits beim Erstkontakt erkennen, dass einer unserer Netzwerkpartner hier eine alleinige Umsetzung einfacher gestalten kann, so stellen wir selbstverständlich auch hier gerne einen direkten Kontakt her. Beispielhafte Normen und Konzepte:

Qualitätsmanagement (ISO 9.000 Serie), Umweltmanagement (ISO 14.000 Serie, EMAS), Arbeitssicherheit (OHSAS 18.000 Serie)

Vor allem die ISO 9.000 Serie ist oft Vorläufer bzw. parallel zu Lebensmittelmanagementsystemen in den Betrieben eingeführt. Hier gibt es viele Überschneidungen. Dementsprechend können wir viele Fragen aus diesem Bereich beantworten.

Bio, GVO frei, Global Gap, AMA, Q&S, etc.

All die vorab angeführten Standards sind in irgendeiner Form mit unseren Kernkompetenzen verbunden. Wir beschäftigen selbst Mitarbeiter, welche über diese Standards Auskunft geben können bzw. diese auch schon in Betrieben eingeführt oder diese auditiert haben.

Kundenvorgaben – Lieferantenvorgaben

Täglich stehen wir alle vor neuen Anforderungen und Prüfungen. Ob es sich um Anfragen unserer Kunden oder der Behörden handelt oder vielleicht Probleme mit den Lieferanten. In allen Themen rund um die Lebensmittelsicherheit stellen sich unsere Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen den aktuellsten Anforderungen. Nutzen Sie unsere Kontakte für Ihre Aufgabenstellungen.

Lebensmittelkennzeichnung

Lebensmittelkennzeichnung

In den vergangenen Jahren war die korrekte Deklaration von Lebensmitteln immer wieder im Mittelpunkt öffentlicher Diskussionen. Die korrekte Kennzeichnung von Lebensmitteln sowie die täuschungsfreie Aufmachung ist heute von großer Bedeutung für den Lebensmittelunternehmer und trägt in großem Maße zum Image des Lebensmittelunternehmers bei.

Die Richtlinien, Verordnungen und Erlässe zur Kennzeichnung sind starken Änderungen unterworfen, wodurch es für den Lebensmittelunternehmer immer schwieriger wird, den Überblick über alle Rechtsvorschriften zu behalten.

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen durch die Prüfung von Etiketten und Etikettierungsvorschlägen eine Hilfestellung zur rechtskonformen Deklaration ihrer Produkte zu geben. Dabei umfassen wir neben aktuellen Rechtsgegebenheiten auch nahe bevorstehende Änderungen.

Service

Angebots- und Rückrufservice

Sie benötigen ein individuelles Angebot oder haben Fragen zu einem Thema? Nutzen Sie unseren Angebots- und Rückrufservice! Sie können uns auch telefonisch erreichen unter: Tel. +49 40 797172-0

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Analysen

Informieren Sie sich über unser detailliertes Analyse-spektrum in der Lebensmittelanalytik.

Mehr

Audits

Wir führen Hygieneaudits in kleinster Ausprägung bis hin zu Audits nach nationalen und internationalen Standards durch.

© 2020 GBA Group
DatenschutzRechtliche HinweiseAGBImpressum