Know what's inside:
CareersApplicationHuman Resources

The Human Resources Department

Petra Lichtschlag

HR Director
p.lichtschlag@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 186

Daniel Scott

Head of HR Management
d.scott@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 124

Alke Wenke

HR Generalist
a.wenke@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 275

Anna-Rebekka Depner

HR Business Partner
a.depner@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 561

Back in office starting 01.04.2022

Birgit Schiche

HR Business Partner Learning & Development
b.schiche@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 126

Merle Frehse

HR-Specialist Recruitment
m.frehse@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 127

Michelle Wolf

HR Business Partner
m.wolf@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 119

Dajana Warnke

Teamassist HR
d.warnke@gba-group.de
Phone +49 40 79 71 72 – 230

Working at GBA Group

We demand high standards of competence, team spirit and commitment at the GBA Group – this is true for our staff and for our services. We want you to enjoy working for and with us.

more

Jobs

Ready to find out which roles we can offer? Then you have come to the right place. We look forward to receiving your application. Be a part of the future with the GBA Group.

Company culture

Dynamic interaction, open exchange of ideas, trustworthy communication – these are core values for us at the GBA Group. We want our team to develop together.

© 2022 GBA Group

Follow Us

  • linkedIn GBA Group
  • xing
  • gba youtube
  • gba Instagram
ContactData PrivacyLegal NoticeTerms & ConditionsDisclosure
Phone Phone