Logo
En | De
Know what's inside:

Corporate culture

Future-oriented, enthusiastic, open to new opportunities

The GBA Group is a young company, even though we have just celebrated our 30 th anniversary. When we say “young” we mean forward-thinking, enthusiastic, open to new opportunities – and always keen to find new colleagues.

The chemistry really works at our place – and not only when it comes to analysis. Teamwork is a decisive factor in the success and rapid growth of the GBA Group in recent years. Togetherness is important to us and our philosophy revolves around open and honest communication. We embrace new challenges and solve them together – the ones we set ourselves and the ones presented to us by our customers.

Things never come to a standstill at the GBA Group and there’s no place for boredom. Dynamism in in our DNA. We invest in the future; in new ideas, knowledge and perspectives. Nothing is set in stone, everything is in flux. Do you have an idea how we can improve our processes, increase profits and support our customers even more effectively? Talk to us, we’d love to hear from you. And vice versa: we are convinced that our knowledge pool will grow if we share with others. We are constantly striving to develop fresh perspectives for our company and for every single member of our team.

Our management strategy has a clear focus on trustworthy cooperation and reliable partnerships, generating an atmosphere of mutual confidence and respect. At the same time, management sets clear frameworks and aims: we all strive towards a common goal to ensure success for GBA. Getting the very best results for our customers relies on the collective efforts of the whole team.

And what else influences the environment in the GBA Group? You too can play a part! Naturally, we want our staff to be proactive and demonstrate commitment to the cause. In return, we are, of course, more than willing to listen to our employees’ wishes and concerns. Compatibility is more than just a word when it comes to family and professional life – flexibility and individual solutions are part of our concept.

Does this strike a chord with you? Are you interested in a role, which is rich in variety and comes with individual responsibilities? Are you ready to work in a highly professional, quality-oriented team? Do you want to make things happen? Can you be one of the people to shape the future of the GBA Group? Send us your application for a specific role or simply on your own initiative. We’re looking forward to hearing from you.

Jobs

Ready to find out which roles we can offer?

Then you have come to the right place. We look forward to receiving your application – either for a specific role or on your own initiative. Be a part of the future with the GBA Group.

Working at GBA

More

Human Resources Department

Your path to GBA Group

© 2020 GBA Group
Data PrivacyLegal NoticeTerms& ConditionsDisclosure

Logo
De | En
Wissen, was drin ist:

Unternehmenskultur

Zukunftsorientiert, begeisterungsfähig, offen für neue Chancen

Die GBA Group ist ein junges Unternehmen, auch wenn wir gerade unseren 30. Geburtstag gefeiert haben. Unter „jung“ verstehen wir zukunftsorientiert, begeisterungsfähig, offen für neue Chancen – und immer für neue Kolleginnen und Kollegen.
Bei uns stimmt die Chemie, nicht nur bei den Analysen. Das Miteinander ist ein entscheidender Faktor für den Erfolg und das rasche Wachstum der GBA Group in den vergangenen Jahren. Der Zusammenhalt ist uns wichtig, die offene und ehrliche Kommunikation Teil unserer Philosophie. Gemeinsam gehen wir neue Themen an und lösen die Aufgaben, die wir und unsere Kunden uns immer wieder aufs Neue stellen.
Stillstand gibt es bei der GBA Group ebenso wenig wie Langeweile. Dynamik ist Teil unserer DNA. Wir investieren in die Zukunft; in neue Ideen, Wissen und Perspektiven. Nichts ist für immer und in Stein gemeißelt. Sie haben einen Vorschlag, wie wir Prozesse verbessern, profitabler und kundenorientierter arbeiten können? Lassen Sie hören, wir sind gespannt. Das gilt auch umgekehrt: Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass unser Wissen größer wird, wenn wir es miteinander teilen. Perspektiven entwickeln wir stetig für unser Unternehmen und für jede und jeden im Team.

Bei der Führung steht die partnerschaftliche und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit immer im Mittelpunkt. So schaffen wir ein Umfeld, das gegenseitiges Vertrauen und Wertschätzung prägen. Gleichzeitig geben Führungskräfte den Rahmen und die Ziele vor: Gemeinsam orientieren sich alle am Erfolg der GBA. Das bestmögliche Ergebnis für den Kunden zu erzielen, ist eine gemeinsame Leistung des gesamten Teams.

Und die Rahmenbedingungen bei der GBA Group? Gestalten Sie sie mit! Natürlich setzen wir auf Einsatz und Engagement unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Umgekehrt sind wir selbstverständlich bereit, auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter einzugehen. Deshalb ist die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf mehr als ein Schlagwort für uns und Flexibilität und individuelle Lösungen Teil unseres Konzeptes.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Sind Sie interessiert an abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeiten mit eigener Verantwortung in einem hoch professionellen und qualitätsorientierten Team? Wollen Sie etwas bewegen? Zu denen gehören, die die Zukunft der GBA Group prägen werden? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung auf eine unserer Stellenanzeigen oder bewerben Sie sich initiativ.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Stellenausschreibungen

Sie wollen wissen, welche Aufgaben wir Ihnen zu bieten haben?

Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung, ob initiativ oder auf eine ausgeschriebene Position. Arbeiten Sie mit an der Zukunft der GBA Group.

Arbeiten bei der GBA Group

Mehr

Personalabteilung

Bewerbungstipps

© 2020 GBA Group
LinkedInXINGDatenschutzRechtliche HinweiseAGBImpressum