Logo
En | De
GBA Group

Careers

Welcome to the GBA Group careers section. On the following pages you can learn about the opportunities for development at GBA, in other words: our future together. Find out who we are, which roles and challenges await and what we can offer as employers. Looking forward to getting to know you!

Company culture

Dynamic interaction, open exchange of ideas, trustworthy communication – these are core values for us at the GBA Group. We want our team to develop together and we are proud of our success in finding individual solutions – for our employees and our customers.

more

Working at GBA

We demand high standards of competence, team spirit and commitment at the GBA Group – this is true for our staff and for our services. We want you to enjoy working for and with us.

Jobs

Ready to find out which roles we can offer? Then you have come to the right place. We look forward to receiving your application – either for a specific role or on your own initiative. Be a part of the future with the GBA Group.

Applications

The GBA Group has so much to offer. Here we explain how to contact us – it’s simple and quick. Looking forward!

more
© 2020 GBA Group
Data PrivacyLegal NoticeTerms& ConditionsDisclosure

GBA Group

Ihre Zukunft bei der GBA Group

Willkommen auf der Karriere-Seite der GBA Group. Auf den folgenden Seiten geht es um Ihre Chancen und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten bei der GBA Group - um unsere gemeinsame Zukunft. Erfahren Sie, wer wir sind, welche Aufgaben und Herausforderungen auf Sie warten und was wir Ihnen als Arbeitgeber zu bieten haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Unternehmenskultur

Als GBA Group setzen wir auf ein dynamisches Miteinander, den offenen Austausch von Ideen, die vertrauensvolle Kommunikation. Wir wollen uns als Team gemeinsam weiterentwickeln und sind stolz auf individuelle Lösungen. Für unsere Mitarbeiter und für unsere Kunden.

Weiter

Arbeiten bei der GBA

Hohe Anforderungen an Kompetenz, Teamgeist und Engagement prägen die Arbeit bei der GBA Group genauso wie unsere Leistungen für unsere Mitarbeiter und Kunden. Wir möchten Sie dafür gewinnen bei und mit uns zu arbeiten.

Jobs

Sie wollen wissen, welche Aufgaben wir Ihnen zu bieten haben? Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung, ob initiativ oder auf eine ausgeschriebene Position. Arbeiten Sie mit an der Zukunft der GBA Group.

Bewerbung

Bei der GBA Group ist viel für Sie drin. Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie, wie Sie schnell und unbürokratisch Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen können und wer Ihre Ansprechpartner sind. Wir geben Ihnen außerdem Tipps zur Bewerbung und Informationen zu Praktika.

Weiter
© 2020 GBA Group
LinkedInXINGDatenschutzRechtliche HinweiseAGBImpressum